Breathiterol and BreathiZen look alike on the shelf: both are once-daily oral sprays, both lead with mullein leaf extract, and both cost $79, $69 or $49 a bottle at checkout. This comparison puts the two labels, the two order pages and the two guarantees side by side so the differences, and there are real ones, are visible before you choose.

Both are once-daily oral sprays built around mullein leaf extract, both are sold in 2-, 3- and 6-bottle packs at the same checkout prices, and both carry a 60-day guarantee. The differences sit in the ingredient list, in what each website publishes about amounts, and in the one-bottle option BreathiZen's home page shows. Everything below comes from the Breathiterol label and the two official order pages, read in November 2026.
Pick by the facts you weigh most: a published panel with milligrams points to Breathiterol; a five-botanical list with bromelain and cordyceps points to BreathiZen; a single bottle to start exists only on BreathiZen's home page; the $49 bottle in the 6-pack is the same on both.
See Breathiterol PricingBreathiterol facts are taken from its printed label and official order page; BreathiZen facts from its official website and order page. Where a site does not state something, the table says so rather than guessing.
| Fact | Breathiterol | BreathiZen |
|---|---|---|
| Format | Oral spray, 60 mL (2 fl oz) bottle | Oral spray; bottle size not stated on its website |
| Serving | 4 sprays (0.60 mL) once daily; 100 servings per bottle on the label | 4 pumps (0.60 mL) once daily, shaken, best before the first meal |
| Botanicals listed | Mullein leaf extract 10:1, ginger root extract, organic lemon extract | Mullein leaf extract 10:1, ginger root extract, bromelain powder, organic lemon extract, organic Cordyceps militaris fruit extract |
| Amounts published | Yes: Proprietary Blend 154 mg per serving | No amounts shown on its website |
| Other ingredients | Purified water, glycerin, natural flavors, citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate | Not listed on its website |
| Packs at checkout | 2 / 3 / 6 bottles at $79 / $69 / $49 ($158 / $207 / $294) | 2 / 3 / 6 bottles at $79 / $69 / $49 ($158 / $207 / $294) on its order page; its home page also shows 1 / 3 / 6 bottles at $89 / $59 / $49 |
| Shipping | $9.99 on 2 bottles; free in the US on 3 and 6 | $9.99 on 2 bottles; free in the US on 3 and 6 |
| Bonuses | None listed | Five digital downloads shown with the 3- and 6-bottle options on its home page; none listed on its order page |
| Guarantee | 60 days, after at least 30 days of use | 60 days; its home page asks for at least 30 days of use, its order page says "no questions asked" |
| Company | Distributed for Instituto Experience, Lakeland FL 33804; support contact@customercs.com, +1 (855) 889-3137 | "Breathizen Research" in its footer; its terms, privacy and returns links open on institutoexperience.com.br; contact through a web form |
| Made in | USA, with globally sourced ingredients (label) | USA (website) |
| Checkout | BuyGoods | BuyGoods |
Prices in USD as published on each official order page in November 2026; the order pages remain the authoritative source for current terms.
The overlap is large. Both sprays open their list with mullein leaf extract at a 10:1 extraction ratio, follow it with ginger root extract and include an organic lemon extract. BreathiZen's website then adds bromelain powder, an enzyme preparation from pineapple, and organic Cordyceps militaris fruit extract, a cultivated mushroom. Breathiterol stops at three.
The Supplement Facts panel states a Proprietary Blend of 154 mg per 0.60 mL serving, lists the three extracts in descending order and names every other ingredient in the spray base. The panel is reproduced line by line in the Breathiterol ingredients guide, with the research behind each botanical.
BreathiZen's website names its five ingredients and describes each one, but shows no Supplement Facts panel and no milligram figures, and does not list the base ingredients of the spray. A buyer who wants those numbers reads them on the bottle after delivery.
At the order page, the two are priced the same to the cent: $158 for 2 bottles plus $9.99 shipping, $207 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles, with free US shipping from the 3-pack up. BreathiZen's home page shows a second structure, 1 bottle at $89 plus shipping, 3 at $59 each and 6 at $49 each with five digital bonuses, so a BreathiZen buyer should check which pack sheet the checkout opens with.
$49 in the 6-pack on both, $294 delivered inside the US.
Breathiterol's label gives 100 servings per bottle, which makes the packs about $0.84, $0.69 and $0.49 per serving. BreathiZen's site does not state a bottle size or serving count, so the same figure cannot be worked out from its pages.
Breathiterol's smallest pack is 2 bottles. BreathiZen's home page lists a single bottle at $89, which is the only one-bottle route between the two.
Neither order page lists a subscription or a coupon field; the discount is built into the larger packs on both. The full Breathiterol breakdown is in the price guide.
Both links open the official order pages. This guide earns a commission on purchases made through them, at no extra cost to you; the comparison above would read the same without that.
No. They share the spray format, the 4-spray serving and three botanicals (mullein leaf extract 10:1, ginger root extract, organic lemon extract), but BreathiZen lists two more (bromelain powder and Cordyceps militaris fruit extract), only Breathiterol publishes its amounts, and each is sold on its own order page.
At checkout they cost the same: $79, $69 or $49 per bottle for 2, 3 or 6 bottles, with $9.99 shipping on the 2-pack and free US shipping above it. BreathiZen's home page also shows a 1-bottle option at $89 plus shipping.
The Breathiterol label names Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida as its distributor; BreathiZen's website sends its terms, privacy and returns links to institutoexperience.com.br. Each product is sold through its own official order page and support channel.
Neither label nor website addresses combining the two; each directs one serving a day of its own spray. Ask a pharmacist or physician before combining supplements, especially if you take prescription medication.
Breathiterol: its panel lists a 154 mg Proprietary Blend per serving and every other ingredient, and it is reproduced on this site. BreathiZen's website lists ingredient names without amounts.
Yes. Breathiterol's applies after at least 30 days of use; BreathiZen's home page asks for the same 30 days while its order page calls the refund 'no questions asked'. Both cover orders placed through the official checkout.
Each through its own official order page, linked above; both checkouts run on BuyGoods. Marketplace listings under either name are third-party sellers' listings and do not carry the distributor's guarantee.
Three packs, free US shipping from the 3-pack up, and a 60-day guarantee on every direct order. Ordering steps are in the guide to buying Breathiterol.
Open the Official Order Page